top of page
Writer's pictureGiveMe 5

Kurulus Osman EPISODE 120 Season 4 with Urdu Subtitles by GiveMe5



The eagerly awaited 120th episode of Establishment Osman is expected to be broadcast on Wednesday, April 5 at 20:00.


This is Episode No 120(22nd) of Kurulus Osman and Episode No 22 of Season 4 of Kurulus Osman with Urdu Subtitles by GiveMe5. Your life and blood are mine, Osman!Your life and blood are mine, Osman!You will die!It's hard to die, but easy to kill! Come at me!Come!Wait.Wait.Wait.Wait.Now!Oh Allah!Attack!You! Nayman!You can't even herd sheep with your crippled hand, Osman's son.How can you kill me?Attack me when you get the chance, you will not get it again.You are brave.But bravery is not enough.Are you worthy of your father when you are like this?You are powerless, Orhan.I am strong enough to kill you!You don't have the strength to kill me.But I am the one that will give you the strength.I don't want anything from you.The only thing I am going to take is your life.And time is what's going to heal my hand.Nayman is more powerful than time.Strike the hearts of infidels with Turk arrows!Oh MashAllah!If you want the remedy.....come to my base.Brother?


What happened?Who was that?Nothing.Just a lost Dervish.Come on. Let's go to the mansion.You go brother.I have a job to do.Brother. Don't be late.Kumral Abdal says your treatment is urgent.I'll be there brother. You go.Come here.Come.Go over there.We fall and die for our cause.But you...Even your death has no meaning.Come here.Come over here.Come.Come here.Stay here.Nayman......will bury you to the ground.Nayman will follow you soon.Then you'll ask him if he killed me.Come here.Get up!Death finds us all.But..Erlik Han.Death will find us all.All of us.But our only wish is to be buried......in our own land.So that......the innocent can be safe.But.....people like you should always watch out for me.It's time now.I* z A’ dt , IAllah is the Greatest!Allah!Oktem's TribeMother.What were you thinking?



What happned next in this Episode Read Here

My father just passed away.Why do you want the wedding now?Your father's absence.....hurts me too.He wasn't just your father.He was my husband......my tribe's Bey and my home's man.I am suffering too.Is this how you suffer mother?You want the wedding now.I'll speak my piece as well.Until my grief is over there won't be a feast.Am I talking about a feast?A wedding Alcicek?But......this wedding will happen.It has to.Do you still don't get why I'm doing this?Look at that chair well.The beys......are allowing me sit on it for now.But once our mourning is over they will talk more than they've before.Are you......saying...-Before they can say something......I'm going to make Aktemur sit on it.Aktemur?But he doesn't want that.He's Yenisehir's Subasi.He will.There's no other way.If he doesn't......forget about the Kargin Tribe girl.Of what I know of Aktemur A he wouldn't accept this.He will.Aren't you the girl he loves?You'll convince him.How can I?Alcicek......use your head girl.If you want it you can make him do anything.





But know that......you're not doing this for m ...or yourself......but for your dad's......legacy, our tribe.Now go......and talk with Aktemur.Bengi Hatun.She wants to make him sit on the ruler's chair.What are you saying Bala?Who said that?No one needs to say anything.Why do you think Bengi is arranging the wedding feast so fast?So?Won't the bride sit at that chair?Why is she making Aktemur sit on it I don't get it.And she's still mourning her husband too.Would she do such a thing?Bengi...She calculated it all. Of course.Once the mournings over she knows the beys will rebel.She does.Before they do she will put Aktemur on that chair.She'll make Aktemur a Bey......and use him as she wishes, is that so? No...Aktemur wouldnever let that happen.No...Aktemur is a smart kid.He would know not to do anything without speaking to Osman Bey.But......he's also kind and merciful too.InshAllah his kindness doesn't make him make mistakes.I won't let her use my son as a piece in her game Malhun.


Episode is going on very interesting read more

She can't make him sit on that chair......and use as she wishes.I won't let her.Alcicek wouldn't let that happen.Let's pray that.....she doesn't.Rather than who agrees or who says what......the real concern here is......what will Osman Bey say when he hears about it.Orhan...My Bey.Send half of the alps to Yenisehir.Increase the security.It's clear that that Nayman won't sit still.As you wish my bey.Yes, Osman Bey.You send your alps to Inegol and the surrounding area.Nayman will think we were killed here.He will......try to take what's ours like a dark cloud.Alps are always......checking around Inegol.Don't worry.What will we do now my bey?We're going to Sogut.My Bey.What are we going to do about the soldiers?Put them in the cart....and send them to their owners.Fill their mouths with dirt......so that they see what happens to the ones who come after our land.Let's go.As you command, my Bey.Where is this from?I don't want any foreign stuff, I want Turkish goods.We don't sell foreign stuff, it's Turkish.

We import them from the tribes nearby.I don't like that one.I want better.Well, it's for my girl after all.Just take the ones I already picked.Prepare them and send them to Osman Bey's mansion.Osman Bey's mansion?Who are you, Hatun?Why do you care? Just do your job.Curiosity kills the cat, don't you know that?Forgive me...I was surprised when you said Osman Bey's mansion.What am I going to do now, Kumral Abdal?How am I going to make it up to Ulgen Hatun?Your solution lies over there.Go on, take out your gold sack.Gold sack? Am I just going to pay the Hatun?You need to bring a gift to apologize to her.To the shop.Go to the shop.Oh, thank you Kumral Abdal!-Look here!-Yes?Is there any other color of this one?I've got red, it's over there.Give me that, son.I got to it first, sorry grandma.This is mine, you can pick a different one.


I need red.You're the grandma, let go Astagf i ru I la h...I got to it first, grandma!This is mine, so stop insisting. It's important for me.Cerkutay......let go, you can pick another one.Where are your manners?Where are her manners?I got to it first, it's mine!Just let go of it, fool!I won't!Let go, you stupid boy Let it go, fool!I won't! If I do, you'll fall. Also, this is the best one.I need the best one. It's mine!You lunatic!Well, you had this coming then!Cerkutay!No, Alcicek..I'm the Subasi of Yenisehir!I don't aspire to be a Bey.I don't aspire to be a Bey.Also, there are many other men in the tribe.Does it look like I have a brother, Aktemur?Don't you know I have none?It's just me and my mother.We have no one else.I thought we had you.Turns out, we're all alone.That's not what I meant.I'm always here for you...I'm always here for you......but I don't wish to become a Bey.This is not about wishes and wants, it's just necessary The tribe is my father's legacy to us!Aren't you going to take care of it?Also......the Beys at the tribe will not agree to it.


It won't matter if you agree to it.My mother will talk to the Beys.We have no one as skilled as you to be our Bey.And no Bey has a place in our tribe that wouldn't vote for the great Gunduz Bey's son.You think you can't do it?Are you afraid?Why would I be afraid?I am not afraid.But Osman Bey......what would uncle say to this?I can't do anything without asking him first. But you are being hasty, you ask me to decide immediately.You are forcing me to make a choice.Osman Bey gave Yenisehir in your care.Osman Bey gave Yenisehir in your care.Why would he be against you being the Bey of Kargin tribe?Kargin is subjected to Kayi too.But if you don't accept this...But if you don't accept this......my tribe will be vanished, Aktemur.* *I don't like this, Alcicek.We have to.We have to, Aktemur.We have to, Aktemur.My mother sits on the Post for now.My mother sits on the Post for now.But going forward, the Beys will start to rebel.You will not let Kargin be destroyed during the fight for Post, right?You will sit on the Post, right?

If you reached here reading this then you have understand that how interesting this Episode is

Did you just hit me?To Cerkutay?Wait there, no one can save you from me now!Come here!Stop Hatun. We are sorry.Move out of my wayYou damn kid!You are lucky that you are not a man!I am forgiving you because you are old, granny!Look at that crazy man!Stop, sister.You don't know.He is crazy.Really?Yeah.He loses it sometimes.Okay, good. I was going to kill him.Thank you, you stopped me from committing a sin.Or I would kill him.I feel like I know you.Kumral Abdal?It's you, right?You...You..Kara Ebe.Feristah Hatun.Where is Osman's head?Osman escaped the ambush, commander Nayman.We didn't do it ourselves.....so Osman got away, huh?Where is Goktalay?Where is Goktalay?Osman took Goktalay's..O*But......you weren't the only arrow.Osman's heir......will come here on his own.Watch out Celali.Did you sell me out?What are you sayingBayindir from Cavundur.A dog always tells its owner about its business.A dog is a dog.It's only loyal to itself.They are only loyal if we're useful Osman Bey.I guess Nayman gave him a bigger bone to chew.I'll kill Bayindir.What did he give him?MashAllah. MashAllah.Slow down! Slow down!These goods have a long way to go.Be careful!Huseyin.



I'll be so rich Huseyin.Now that I've exposed Osman......I'll be closer to Nayman.You're right my Bey. You will.I have Cengiz Han's warrant.Once we start our journey....and sell all these goods outside/df the borders......then you'll see......everyone willbend the knee to me.Both Ismihan......and Osman will be forgotten.I won't deal with them anymore.Will we head out now my Bey?As soon as we can.It won't be long until Ismihan knows we're up to something.What about Osman?What if he escapes?What did we do Huseyin?We did our job.And we got our reward.Before we head out......we should see Nayman.Come on.What does he have?A token.A token that allows the traders to sell their goods......all across the border with no issues.Not everyone can have this token.I guess he did something important, Osman Bey.But it doesn't matter.I will kill Bayindir very soon.No.Bayind...will live for a little longer.Will you forgive uprising Osman Bey?You say the token allows him to travel the borders.We need the token.So we need BayindFor what?When I succeed.....then you and the rest of the world will hear it Mother Sultan.She wasn't a Hatun. She was a monster. She hit me bad.She's strong too.What?

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page